The 2010 committee comprises:
Chairman Bryan Hyett  
Vice Chairman Jeff Harman  
Chief Engineer Len Crane  
Secretary VACANT  
Treasurer John Wootton  
Membership Secretary Clive Mullen
Bugle Editor and Communications David Curtis

For further information on use of facilities, group visits,
email >>>
For page errors, broken links or requests for links,
email >>>>


Web design by Stephen and Mike Caddick © 2005 - 2006 content © Friends of the Bratch
This web-site has been funded by a generous grant from
The Wombourne Community Association.